HUTTRER MEMORIAL AWARD

Frederick J. Huttrer, though not a boat owner was an avid supporter of the Club for many years and as a member of the Race Committee, could usually be found running the races each Sunday.



This award, is given to the member, not an officer, who has contributed the most to the Race Committee during the year.



The recipient is chosen by the officers. The award takes the form of a miniature brass cannon mounted on a wood remodeled in 2009 by Rick Blowers.

Year Honorees	Year Honorees	Year Honorees	Year Honorees	Year Honorees	Year Honorees
1969 Nina Raymond	1978 William Ward	1988 Dick Green	1997 Stephen Mueller	2006 Susan Kellner	2015 No Award
1970 Mary Arnold	1979 Dick Green	1989 Dick Green	1998 Bernard P. Kuse	2007 Rick Blowers	2016 Gordon Alloway
1971 Ronald H. Ross	1980 Dave Carlisle	1990 Rick Blowers	1999 Bernard P. Kuse	2008 No award	2017 No Award
1972 Ralph Kupersmith	1981 Eileen Carlisle	1991 Linda Slocomb	2000 Rick Blowers	2009 Mark Graham	2018 Brad Heffron
1973 Bernard P. Kuse	1983 Noel MacClymont	1992 Doug Day	2001 Harold Baggerly	2010 Ian McIntosh	
1974 Mary Amold	1984 Don MacClymont	1993 Bernard P. Kuse	2002 Connie Henderson	2011 Bernard P. Kuse	
1975 Donald H. Grimes	1985 Jim Slocomb	1994 Bernard P. Kuse	2003 Connie Henderson	2012 Alan Fransen	
1976 Bud Morton	1986 Hope Miller	1995 Rick Blowers	2004 Bernard P. Kuse	2013 Bernard P. Kuse	
1977 Roger Baker	1987 Dick Patton	1996 Rick Blowers	2005 John Sharp	2014 Ed Seacord	